Congrats to Dade County Shotgun Team!

The Dade County Shotgun Team competed in the Union County District Shotgun Match on April 21. Pictured left to right are: Coach Austin Lingerfelt, Hayden Cannon, Woody Walden, Zac Smith, Ethan Baylor, Matthew Stephens, Cole Stewart, Joe Hicks, Zach Daniels, David White, and Coach Caleb Everett.

Congratulations to Zac Smith for placing third as the Junior High Score Individual!

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for my readers   

© 2016 by "Bien Design"